Reviews

What people are saying about Trearddur Holiday Bungalows




Great find in an amazing location - Rating 5/5

I was recommended the bungalows by a friend and it didn't disappoint, there is plenty of space, a fully fitted kitchen including dishwasher, washing machine and large fridge freezer.The location is so handy for the Bay with a small cover just over the road.We didn't get to use the facilities as it was the beginning of the season and things were not open yet but we hope to come again later in the year and try them out too.Thanks again :)

Reviewer:Nicola T | Thu 20th Feb 2020 | 3 months ago


a little peace of Heaven - Rating 5/5

no not a spelling mistake! I stayed at Trearrdur Bay Bungalows over the Christmas period looking for some peace and quiet, away from it all. What a lovely spot indeed. The bungalow had everything I could have wanted, was clean and well-equipped and I had a wonderful, relaxing stay... I will certainly be back!

Reviewer:Mr T | Fri 3rd Jan 2020 | 5 months ago


A fantastic holiday with lots to do! - Rating 5/5

We had a great week at the bungalow and really enjoyed family time. The staff are friendly and helpful. We got a travel cot at no extra cost. The swimming pool is fantastic for the kids. The clubhouse is brilliant and we had an amazing evening on Halloween. The beaches are just over the road and lots of bars and restaurants are nearby. We can't wait to come back and have more happy times by the seaside!

Reviewer:Mrs Amy J | Sun 3rd Nov 2019 | 7 months ago


A great place to stay! - Rating 5/5

Fantastic site, lovely spot, great price.Found it 2 years ago and have been there 4 times already, we go in May and October, would highly recommend!

Reviewer:Mr G | Fri 1st Nov 2019 | 7 months ago


Great weekend - Rating 5/5

Just had yet another fantastic weekend at anglesey bungalows.The staff are always very friendly. Accomadation clean and tidy. Love the onsite club house. We will definately be going again next year.Thanks for a great holiday.

Reviewer:Mrs J B | Tue 29th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


5 day stay - Rating 5/5

Comfortable stay and very helpful stay.Everything exactly as expected.

Reviewer:T | Mon 28th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


Holiday - Rating 5/5

Stayed in the cottage for first time loved it been going to treadduar bay bungalows since they were built great value be back

Reviewer:Mrs F | Sat 19th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


A great place to enjoy a break - Rating 5/5

The accommodation was all we could hope for, and the location close to the sea and Trearddur suited me for a morning stroll along the coast to get my morning paper.A good location too for touring the island.

Reviewer:Harry H | Tue 15th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


Ideal base for a visit to Trearddur Bay - Rating 5/5

This bungalow is warm and cosy and provides every basic need for a family or single person. We used it as an overflow for a family get together and it provided everything and more to suit our requirements at a very reasonable cost. I definitely recommend it as a convenient and ideal base for visitors to Trearddur Bay.

Reviewer:Diana W | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


Mini break with the doggies- Rating 5/5

Absolutely love this place, it’s like a home from home, they are also very dog friendly, and the staff are fantastic

Reviewer:Michelle P | Mon 30th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Treaddur holiday bungalows - Rating 5/5

We've been holidaying at the bugalows for many years.Every stay is fantastic and we are left with wonderful memories.The bungalows are lovely and clean. The staff are very helpful.We will be back soon.

Reviewer:Mrs J B | Sun 29th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Never lets me down , somewhere to go for a break with my Pet. - Rating 5/5

Been coming to the site for about 12 years , beautiful location , great accommodation ,wonderful swimming pool . Already booked for next year.

Reviewer:Mr S W | Wed 25th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


brilliant - Rating 5/5

a holiday that was relaxing enjoyable and a pleasure clean and courteous the staffbend over backwards to helpno complaints at allj reed

Reviewer:Mrs R | Tue 24th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


HAPPY DAYS - Rating 5/5

Spent another lovely weekend at our second home lovely view from the bungalow.great night in the club with local singers and musicians .Great for us as they played all the numbers were learning on ukalaylie now we know what we should sound like be back soon Ralph and Moe

Reviewer:Mr R R | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Our favourite place- Rating 5/5

Once again a fab time had by all,clean and comfortable accommodation.friendly and helpful staff in the best location.Cannot wait to return .Thank you

Reviewer:H L G | Thu 19th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


HOLIDAY STAY - Rating 5/5

EXCELLENT , COULD MAY BE DOWITH REPLACING OLD SOPHAS IN THE LOUNGE AREAEVERYTHING ELSE WAS FINE

Reviewer:Mrs T | Thu 19th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Walker with Dog - Rating 5/5

Very enjoyable greatly situated lovely beaches. Bungalow very clean but basic a great base if your a walker... this was my 7th stay and I will be back again thanks

Reviewer:Pamela G | Wed 18th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Mrs - Rating 5/5

We always love our stay at the bungalows. They are reasonably priced and all staff are very nice and couldn’t be more helpful. The location is perfect and so are the bungalows. This complex is excellent !!

Reviewer:Elaine W | Tue 17th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Another great stay - Rating 5/5

Brilliant base for touringClean and tidy and nothing too much trouble

Reviewer:Geoff K | Mon 16th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Another great time - Rating 5/5

This is our 10th year on Anglesey, and our 7th year at Trearddur Bungalows. That tells you straight away, that we like it. It's basic accommodation, an ideal base for travelling around the island from, close to the sea &allows us to take multiple dogs, which is an absolute must for us. We have just returned after another fantastic week there, and have already booked for next year. I would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Mrs D | Mon 16th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Thoroughlyenjoyed- Rating 5/5

Lovely to come here again,beautiful scenery,staff are friendly and helpful a great place to go as you please either relaxing or doing many of the the activities available in the area,good ambience and fun to be had in the club later.

Reviewer:Mr C | Sun 15th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Hopewell and hayes family- Rating 5/5

We are 2 family’s that go here atleast once a year without fail and they always do everything they can too help and the it’s always a pleasure of staying with u guys

Reviewer:Mr H | Sun 15th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Sept Hols - Rating 5/5

Another great week at Trearrdur Holiday Bungalows. We've been coming here for more years than I care to remember, and we will keep returning because its a brilliant place. Accomadation and the welcome and friendly atmophere is always brilliant.

Reviewer:Mr M | Sun 15th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


4 night stay- Rating 5/5

Stopped here for 6 years now and love coming back year after year and we will be back again

Reviewer:Mrs H | Fri 13th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Recent Holiday - Rating 5/5

Was very impressed with Bungalow, veryclean and it met all our needs.The outside areas also very well kept.

Reviewer:David M | Wed 11th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Trearrdur bungalows - Rating 5/5

Tremendous value great setting very friendly staff a pleasure holiday highly recommend

Reviewer:Derek M | Mon 9th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Great Place to Relax- Rating 4/5

We visited the bungalows for the third time this year ,and as always enjoyed our stay.The location is superb,and the place offers a relaxed atmosphere ,with remarkably friendly staff .The Kingsland bungalows are well equipped ,clean and great value for money .Will certainly be visiting again ,soon .

Reviewer:Mr J R | Tue 3rd Sep 2019 | 9 months ago


trearddur bay 2019 - Rating 5/5

A lovely place to stay with kid's , staff are always very nice and ready to help make your holiday a great one :)

Reviewer:Mr N | Sun 1st Sep 2019 | 9 months ago


Another fantastic stay- Rating 5/5

We've just returned from another fabulous summer holiday in Trearddur Bay. This was our 14th year staying at Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. The bungalows provide us with a great base for exploring Anglesey, they are clean, very comfortable and well furnished with every we need for a self-catering holiday. Sue and her team are such lovely people, nothing is too much trouble. Facilities include the swimming pool and the friendly club house, which all add to making this a fantastic place to stay.

Reviewer:T | Wed 28th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Fab family break - Rating 5/5

We had a great 2nd visit for a week in August, accommodation was perfect for us and the staff were friendly and helpful

Reviewer:Helen F | Sun 25th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


My Second Home - Rating 5/5

Absolutely love this place, we love the bungalows they have everything we need and especially because they are pet friendly.Staff are fantastic and very accommodating when we have to change/swop dates as this happens a lot with us with work etc it’s never a problem.There is a club house on site which we love especially bingo night on a Wednesday, food is good and again pet friendly. The bungalows are in a great location nice walk to various beaches and pubs/restaurants.

Reviewer:Michelle P | Fri 23rd Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Great place..But - Rating 4/5

Our 4th visit this year, we keep goong back because the surrounding area is gorgous and a great place for our dog, every where here is dog freindly..my only But !,is the bungalows could be cleaner, they are basic and for the price we accept this, But a little more attention to detail when cleaning would not go a miss.

Reviewer:David L | Mon 19th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Returning customer- Rating 4/5

We have stayed at Trearddur bay bungalows many times over the years. We have always enjoyed our stay as it's such an ideal location and so close to Trearddur bay beach itself.Yes the bungalows are quiet basic but do have everything you need. Ive always found thd staff at the reception very helpful and polite when we have experienced any problems with a bungalow we are staying in, plus the issue has always been very quickly resolved. I will continue returning and using Trearddur bay bungalows as i feel they are priced very accordingly for the accommodation. As i have seen lots of accommodation and food proprietors on Anglesey sadly getting very greedy and extremely overpriced in recent years,and simply are just not worth spending the money on in my honest opinion.

Reviewer:Mr B | Sun 18th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Lovely relaxing, near the beach, &friendly staff.Been coming here for over 10 years and will continue for another 10!!

Reviewer:Mrs H | Sun 11th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Feedback review - Rating 4/5

We had a very good stay with you on the whole. The bungalow was clean and tidy,thank you. Our only problem was theneighbour adjoining us was quite vocal and liked door slamming. They clearly didn't consider others very much. However, we survived!!!.See you again soon.

Reviewer:Mr A S | Sat 10th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


good location with views. - Rating 4/5

Good location in the pretty seaside village of Trearddur, accommodation ok but a little dated and worn, Cleaning could of been better, settee and chairs old and no good if youve a bad back, The site its self very clean and tidy .

Reviewer:Paul B | Wed 7th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Great holiday. - Rating 5/5

Pleasant site, comfortable bungalow enough to keep our grandson occupied. Will definitely visit again.

Reviewer:Mrs M C | Sat 3rd Aug 2019 | 10 months ago


Superb Stay at a Penrhyn holiday bungalow - Rating 5/5

I had a superb holiday for a week at a Penrhyn holiday bungalow. The bungalow was very clean on arrival and the staff at Trearddur holiday Bungalows are so very helpful, in all matters, The location is near to many beach coves nearby - A PERFECT LOCATION for a family holiday with childrenExcellant Holiday 5 STARSChris.

Reviewer:Chris R | Thu 1st Aug 2019 | 10 months ago


Good accommodation- Rating 5/5

Very good accommodation, clean with comfy beds and comfortable seating. We would be happy to go again.

Reviewer:John B | Tue 30th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Trearddur holiday bungalows - Rating 5/5

Actually i stayed with my grandson(12). Our stay was fantastic. Home from home and superbly situated for the walk to the main beach and shops. My only moan was not being able to find a dish cloth. Would recommend for single, couple or family. Will be going back next year.

Reviewer:Mark R | Fri 26th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Had a great stay here over the last few days staff were great owner took time to come and chat to us dog loved it. Food was great in restaurant looking forward to our next visit

Reviewer:Steven c | Sun 21st Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


our perfect holiday - Rating 5/5

Just come back from our great stay at Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. We had everything we needed, the place is very clean and suited our needs perfect. Great for exploring the beaches, loads for great pubs as well as a lovely on site pub. We will be back.

Reviewer:Mrs R | Sun 21st Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Top place to stay - Rating 5/5

Great accommodationNothing too much trouble

Reviewer:Geoff K | Sat 20th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Feedback on accommodation in July - Rating 5/5

My stay with you was great. The accommodation was just what I needed for myself andmy two dogs. It was hassle free and welcoming and would recommend your bungalows to anyone else. Thank you

Reviewer:Mr F | Thu 18th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Perfect weekend - Rating 5/5

Perfect little place to stay. Bungalow clean and has everything u need but remember your towels and £1 for electric. Great location for all places to go see and things to do. Beach is few minutes walk away, great coastal walks. Pool looked lovely and clean, shame we forgot our swim wear. The Club house is warm, friendly and for all your fur babies their welcome too!

Reviewer:Mrs L | Tue 16th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

We have been coming to Trearddur Holiday bungalows for many years, the accommodation is comfortable clean and more than adequate, the staff are helpful and very friendly,the meals in the restaurant are delicious.Well worth a visit hope to be back soon.

Reviewer:Rita R | Tue 16th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Holiday in beautiful place - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much are stay was lovely, so clean and fresh bungerlow. Love the way you done crazy golf its fab, pool great lovely people who run the site . Go out there way for you .Lots to see and food fab. Everyone should go here .thanks see you again soon x

Reviewer:Mrs H | Mon 15th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Family reunion - Rating 5/5

Been here many times ,,withfamily through the years and found the bungalows great for our needs and so near beach . Enjoyed quiz at the pub and everyone friendly .would recommend a stay as prices very good .it would be nice to see dog owners keeping to designated beach area but that is not the fault of the holiday bungalows .

Reviewer:TomP | Sun 14th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


lovely stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed here again because it is so close to treaddur beach and right opposite a cove and the sea. The bungalows are well eqipped and comfy. We had a nice meal in the pub and were impressed by the price, lots of meat in the pie and loads of chips and salad with the burger.

Reviewer:Ms H | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Very pleasant holiday - Rating 5/5

This was our second visit here, the first being the same time last year, and the fact thar we chose to return shows that we were pleased with the accommodation and with Anglesey in general.The bungalows are spacious and comfortable (we had two Kingslands) and the prices quite reasonable. The swimming pool is an added bonus and not something you might expect in a small park like this and the bar and restaurant serve a good selection of food and drinks at reasonable prices. The few minor issues we had were quickly dealt with by tthe friendly and helpful staff.I would recommend Trearddur Bay Holidy Bungalows to anyone wanting a quiet beach holiday (only a few minutes walk to the beach) at a reasonable price. I am sure we will be back

Reviewer:Mrs T | Sun 7th Jul 2019 | 11 months ago


Saturday 22nd - Saturday 29th June - Rating 5/5

The best thing I can say about this site is that it attracts me back every year. It is small and quiet, and is well run by helpful and friendly staff. The bar is well stocked and the food in the restaurant is good, reasonably priced and comes in very large helpings. I am already looking forward to next year's visit.

Reviewer:Mr G | Thu 4th Jul 2019 | 11 months ago


Love the bungalow - Rating 5/5

Stayed at the bungalow's many times and always love our stay. Staff always very friendly and welcoming. Accommodation always very clean. Would stay again.

Reviewer:Mrs P | Fri 28th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Family holiday- Rating 3/5

Set in a beautiful location across the road from the sea,a relaxed atmosphere.We've stayed with Treaddur bungalows many times. Accommodation is comfortable and clean,with no frills.

Reviewer:Mrs S | Fri 28th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Group Stay - Rating 4/5

Jersey FA had a squad of 50 stay at the Bungalows. The accommodation was excellent and we had no complaints. Service from staff was good and we would stay again.

Reviewer:Jean-Luc D | Mon 24th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Sun, sea and senior moments! - Rating 5/5

A lovely week was had by all in our group. The bungalow was clean, tidy and had a sea view.There was plenty of room for Mothers mobility scooter and ramps were provided for ease of access. I also noticed that handrails have been put in the bath/shower for extra safety. Trearddur bay Holiday bungalows are on a quiet site with breathtaking views of the coast (and the infamous "haunted house").I cant wait to come back ♡.

Reviewer:Ms W | Sun 23rd Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Our home from home- Rating 5/5

Great place we come every year friendly stafffabulous location . Peace. Rest relax enjoy! One thing I would like to see is the option to check in earlier, I’d pay extra for the choice

Reviewer:Mrs. Helen H | Sun 23rd Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Trearddur Bay bungalows- Rating 5/5

Go every year always happy with accommodation nice and clean. Trearddur is a beautiful place and I would highly recommend Trearddur bungalows as the place to stay.Unfortunately this year the weather was very cold and rainy but no one can help that, will be going back next year as usual, must mention that this is a very dog friendly place.

Reviewer:Mrs P | Sat 15th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Good thanks - Rating 4/5

We, including our two dogs had a great time.

Reviewer:Steven E | Wed 12th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Lovely as always - Rating 5/5

Everything was lovely and clean on arrival and everything you need, received a warm wekcome and it was a lovely stay as always

Reviewer:Belinda F | Tue 11th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Great value and great location - Rating 5/5

Bungalows are comfortable but a little dated. But they are great value and are in a great location. Club house and pool on site and all staff are very friendly and happy to help.This was our 3rd visit.

Reviewer:Heather D | Sun 2nd Jun 2019 | 1 year ago


Weekend away to meet family - Rating 4/5

Lovely clean bungalow. Spacious and quiet.Enjoyed the weekend very much.Thankyou.

Reviewer:Sonya P | Thu 30th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

The bungalow was. Very clean and all mod cons just what we needed made our holiday very good thank you.

Reviewer:James T | Tue 28th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Quiet and Relaxing - Rating 4/5

Really enjoyed our stay here, staff friendly and helpful.Good base for visiting surrounding area.Bungalows are very clean and comfortable but could do with a bit of updating, although would stay again.

Reviewer:Mrs T | Fri 24th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Fabulous - Rating 4/5

Another great stay..second time in less than 2 mnths..

Reviewer:Sandra L | Thu 23rd May 2019 | 1 year ago


Still as lovely as ever! - Rating 5/5

This was our 5th stay, the accomodation was lovely although was a little cold at the night there was no radiators in the lounge area and a snall wall heater in each bedroom all the other bungalows we have had have had radiators in each room.didnt spoil it though. Everything was very clean as usual. Very relacing and enjoyable stay thank you

Reviewer:Belinda F | Mon 20th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Family holiday- Rating 5/5

We had a fantastic time. We come back every year due to the fantastic customer service they give and always willing to help. It is nice and clean

Reviewer:Mr H | Sun 19th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Angelsys best kept secret - Rating 5/5

We've been coming here on and off for nearly 20 years. Comfortable clean bungalows, fantastic heated pool and such lovely staff. Our dog is also made very welcome which is such a bonus. Quiet and peaceful surroundings it's only 5 minutes from the beach. Already planning next year's holiday.

Reviewer:Mrs Vicky S | Sat 18th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Stayed at number 43.. Absolutely gorgeous bungalow! It was perfect and very modern! Will definitely go back to that one! All the staff were lovely and great entertainment in the club house! Will be coming back 100%, i grew up here and have always loved it!!

Reviewer:Heather W | Wed 15th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

The most relaxing, friendly and beautiful place. Highly recommend and a must if you’re a dog owner as very dog friendly. It really is home from home and can highly recommend.

Reviewer:Kerry R | Tue 14th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Kingsland- Rating 4/5

The bungalow was clean and warm , bed very comfortable,thought the bench on the patio cwas old and past its sell by date,had a takeaway pizza very nice and reasonably priced,hope to be back before the end of the season

Reviewer:Mrs L | Tue 14th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Another great week - Rating 5/5

Just got home from another great week in Trearddur Bay staying at Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. This is our favourite place to stay, lovely bungalows, friendly welcoming staff. Why go anywhere else?

Reviewer:Mr M | Sun 12th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Such pleasure - Rating 5/5

I look forward to staying here every time i'm on my holidays its such a friendly and relaxing place and always made welcome

Reviewer:Miss L P | Sat 11th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Fab- Rating 5/5

This was a last minute holiday. We had two apartments. a three bedroom and a 2 bedroom. Both had everything we need, very clean. The sites was very clean and staff we very nice and hospitable. Excellent location. Have stayed here before 6 years ago. Will be returning soon next time

Reviewer:Karen S | Tue 7th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Perfect place - Rating 5/5

Trearddur Bay Bungalows are perfect , always clean and tidy , excellent beds to get a good nights sleep - situated in such a beautiful part of the Anglesey- I have been staying there for over 20 years and hope to carry on for 20 more

Reviewer:Mr J | Wed 1st May 2019 | 1 year ago


3 bed - Rating 5/5

We had a fantastic stay in your bungalow. Relaxing and quiet place to stay, accommodation is comfortable the pool is brilliant and the club house does lovely food.The perfect place to explore Anglesey from.Can't wait to return!

Reviewer:Lynne F | Sat 27th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable Easter Break- Rating 4/5

We have been regular visitors to Trearddur Bungalows for several years,and always enjoyed our stay. This Easter,we stayed in one of the Kingsland bungalows,which was clean,well equped and comfortable. As always,the staff were efficient and extremely friendly,promoting a very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere.Will certainly be returning soon.

Reviewer:Mr J R | Sat 27th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Holiday review - Rating 5/5

We have been coming to the bungalows for years and always enjoy our stay there. They are adequately equipped, always clean and comfortable and offer excellent value for money. We had the added bonus of central heating this time too which was lovely although for the last half of the holiday we had glorious weather and did not need to take advantage of it. We also came with our son and his family this time and the swimming pool and small games arcade were a big hit with our grandson.We look forward to visiting you again next year

Reviewer:Mrs C | Tue 23rd Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Easter break - Rating 4/5

Been coming here at easter for 10 years with family.. met some lovely people who come here year after year.. lovely site and the surrounding areas are lovely.

Reviewer:Yvonne A | Mon 22nd Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Easter break - Rating 4/5

Been coming here at easter for 10 years with family.. met some lovely people who come here year after year.. lovely site and the surrounding areas are lovely.

Reviewer:Yvonne A | Mon 22nd Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

love our family holidays here. Been returning for many years. Can’t wait to get the next one booked. Friendly helpful staff. Close walking distance to the beach and shops. Kids love the indoor pool and crazy golf. Highly recommend

Reviewer:Ms Paula G | Fri 19th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Lovely family holiday - Rating 5/5

Just back from a lovely weeks holiday.We took my elderly parents and found the bungalow wheelchair friendly.The bungalow was clean and well equipped. A special mention to Katie in the bar who was really friendly and helpful.

Reviewer:Laura M | Sun 14th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


My Experiance - Rating 5/5

My stay at the bungalows is always a good experience I have just come back from a week there and have booked another holiday for a couple of weeks later on in the year. the accommodation is very clean and comfortable and the staff and owner cant do enough for you.

Reviewer:Mr B | Sun 14th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


FRON ISALLT BUNGALOWS - Rating 5/5

WE LOVE THESE HOLIDAY BUNGALOWS. BEEN THERE 5 TIMES NOW. PERFECT FOR A SHORT BREAK, ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. GREAT STAFF, CANT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. MY WIFE IS DISABLED, THEY PUT RAMPS DOWN FOR HER. VERY HELPFUL. 5 STAR.

Reviewer:Peter J | Sat 13th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Another awesome holiday! - Rating 5/5

Another fabulous holiday at Trearddur Bay bungalows. We love it here;stayed here for many years and will do so for many more!! Such a fantastic location and the staff are so friendly and helpful. See you next year!

Reviewer:Vicky B | Sat 13th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Fantastic time - Rating 5/5

We stayed sunday -tuesday and had a fantastic time, our bungalow (31) was clean tidy and had everyrhing we needed, we came here as it is dog freindly and we were not dissappointed.yes some will say it is basicbut it has everything you need and in an absolutly stunnning location..we will definatly come again.

Reviewer:Sandra L | Wed 27th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


March 18/22 - Rating 5/5

ExcellentClean cozy lots of hot waterWashing machine in kitchenVery good value and friendly staff

Reviewer:Joan L | Wed 27th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


Lovely short break - Rating 5/5

This is our 4th stay at Trearddur Holiday bungalows as for all the previous breaks here we have had a really lovely time the accomodation was lovely it was clean and had everything you might need everything was of a high standard it is also set in such a lovely area i would definately recommend.

Reviewer:Belinda F | Tue 19th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


Holiday - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay would recommend them to everyonethey are very comfortable will be back next year

Reviewer:Caroline R | Sun 4th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Treaddur Bungalows 25/30 Octobe- Rating 5/5

Clean cosy and lots of hot waterVery comfortable and well equippedQuiet day and nightExtremely good valueFriendly staff at receptionWould stay here again

Reviewer:Joan L | Wed 31st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Great place - Rating 5/5

Really friendly clean accommodationYou will not be dissapointed

Reviewer:Geoff K | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Wonderful place - Rating 5/5

We have been visiting every year for over 15 years . Its a wonderful place to stay . Home from home for us love the place.xxx

Reviewer:Mrs. Helen H | Mon 22nd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


A place i call home - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed very much as always.Great place to be and stay, always have a fabulous time.

Reviewer:Ms K P | Sun 14th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely stay - Rating 4/5

We always stay here when visiting Trearddur Bay.We holiday with our dog and it is great as it is right across from the beach and a short walk to the costal path.Have not used the pool but can go in the bar with your dog.Will continue to use these bungalows when visiting Anglesey.

Reviewer:Deborah R | Tue 2nd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely peaceful stay in Treardur bay - Rating 4/5

Thanks to staff for making our stay comfortable. Traveling with baby and toddler we had plenty of room in Kingsland with cot and towels supplied as requested- very grateful. Very clean even though basic furniture. Appliances great. Pool lovely treat even in September!

Reviewer:M | Thu 27th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Visit to treaddur bay bungalows - Rating 5/5

We've been coming here twice a year for 4 years.We love it.Very friendly,scenary beautful, bungalows are clean and tidy,also reasonably price. There is also a great bar on site.We'll see you in 2019.

Reviewer:Mrs J B | Sat 22nd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Anglesey bungalows - Rating 5/5

We've been coming here twice a year for 4 years.We love it.Very friendly,scenary beautful, bungalows are clean and tidy,also reasonably price. There is also a great bar on site.We'll see you in 2019.

Reviewer:Mrs J B | Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Relaxing - Rating 4/5

Nice and relaxing, friendly and helpful staff. Perfectly stituated for the many beaches and coastal walks.

Reviewer:Andrew E | Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Always a pleasurable stay - Rating 5/5

This is great base to tour the Island of Anglesey. Accommodation is good and the site always clean and cared for.Right next to the beach means access to coastal walks.

Reviewer:Geoff K | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Keep coming back - year after year , never lets me down - Rating 5/5

Book the same Bungalow every year , sea view when sat outside. Lovely swimming pool , literally yards away. Very Dog friendly . Well maintained clean site . Jusy yards from huge beach at Trearrdur Bay . Suoer stores just 2 miles away .Everything suits me.

Reviewer:Mr S W | Sun 16th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Happiness - Rating 5/5

Love Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. Been coming for years always enjoy our relaxing holiday. Ideal base for exploring Angelsey and its beaitiful coast line. Each time we visot ots like home from home

Reviewer:Mrs T | Sun 16th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Happiness - Rating 5/5

Love Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. Been coming for years always enjoy our relaxing holiday. Ideal base for exploring Angelsey and its beaitiful coast line. Each time we visot ots like home from home

Reviewer:Mrs T | Sun 16th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Good holiday venue - Rating 4/5

Excellent week the staff very helpful and friendly we’ve stayed before but my daughter and granddaughter had a very good time we will defiantly be going back thank you very much

Reviewer:Mr B | Sun 16th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Our Nanni Holiday - Rating 4/5

This was our 2nd visit, we started our tradition last year. Two Nanna's spending a holiday with our Grand daughter. We totally adore the location. Always accomodating, nothing is too much trouble. Heating was on so nice and cosy when we entered accomodation, spacious too. We loved the pool and how close the beach is. We can't wait for next year. On a personal note I have been 3 times this year with other members of my extended family and look forward to visiting next year too.

Reviewer:Tina C | Sun 16th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Trearddurr bungalows - Rating 4/5

Idealfor a relaxing break.

Reviewer:Mrs R | Thu 13th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely! - Rating 5/5

Had a really enjoyable stay this was our 3rd stay here and we have never been dissapointed its 'Home from home' would highly recommend 😁

Reviewer:Mrs F | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Here we are again - Rating 5/5

As usual a lovely hol,bungalows fine,the area still outstanding,no need to travel far.Still love it even after 40+ years hols here.Susan and all staff very good and cheerful.Shall be back.

Reviewer:Ms I B | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Trearddur bay- Rating 4/5

Great time, Nice pool,Good quiet holiday.

Reviewer:Mr A | Thu 6th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Our second home🏖☀️❤️ - Rating 5/5

we've been staying at the bungalows for the last 5yrs. We all love it. We've stayed once or twice a year and the odd two night stay. Everything we need is there. Kids love the indoor pool &crazy golf. Beach on the door step!Washing machine &radiators/heating in our bungalow is a big help with kids. Clubhouse &restaurant is a bonus too. Wed night bingo too! Great base too to explore the island. When our holidays end we book the next one. Highly recommend

Reviewer:Ms Paula G | Tue 4th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


100% recommened. Just simply perfect. - Rating 5/5

Treaddur bay bungalows once again made our visit there very pleasurable. The bungalows are kept 100% ammaculate and sue and her family, are very helpful and friendly. There is plenty to do, to keep the children entertained and all at such a resonable price. The club house is friendly and entertaining with incredible food available.We have been coming here about 15 years and will certainly be returning. Thank you,Mrs walker.

Reviewer:Mrs W | Tue 4th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely stay once again- Rating 5/5

This is our 2nd year staying here. Bungalow was clean and has everything you need during your stay. Had lovee time with our children as lots to do in anglesey. Children loved indoor pool and takeaway from pub. Hopefully see you again next year.

Reviewer:Cherie B | Sat 25th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Review - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed the stay. Nice clean bungalows friendly staff and good facilities. Will stay again soon I hope.

Reviewer:Steve C | Mon 13th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


The cottage- Rating 5/5

Another lovely stay at trearddur bay. The cottage was clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Have booked to go again next year would recommend to anyone. Thank you 😊

Reviewer:Sarah G | Sat 11th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


We very much enjoyed our stay - Rating 4/5

Accommodation consisted of a large living room with dining table and chairs. kitchen with everything needed to cook a meal. bathroom separate toilet and two bedrooms.It was clean. pub dog friendly. Would visit again value for money.

Reviewer:Lynda I | Wed 1st Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


5 * - Rating 5/5

We had a fantastic week at angesley bungalows,The site is lovely and clean friendly staff, cant wait to return next year.

Reviewer:Yvonne A | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


2018 Holiday - Rating 5/5

Another great holiday in the usual bungalow, freshly decorated. Weather was good again this year and looking forward to coming back next year.

Reviewer:Mr Ralph B | Sun 22nd Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable holiay 14/07/2018 - Rating 4/5

Everything was fine, only one regret was that the bungalow we were allocated had no backdoor which was a little inconvenient especially with us having a dog. We would book one with back door next visit. Excellent location for town, beacheswalks and off site eateries

Reviewer:Mr C | Sun 22nd Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at the bungalows. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the bungalow was clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend

Reviewer:Aimee s | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Staying at trearddur bungalows - Rating 5/5

This is a really nice place to stay Sue and family and all staff make everyone welcome and are most helpful they've got a smashing clubhouse which welcomes kids and dogs alike it's also got a lovely resteraunt

Reviewer:Mrs P | Tue 26th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Great service - Rating 5/5

Third year in a row now and as always an amazing time. We have a crazy boxer dog who was made more than welcome. The food at the club house was 100% perfection! We’ve been to Jamie Oliver’s restaurant at home in Leeds and I’d pick this chefs food every time. Can’t wait for next year, unless we have a spare weekend then we’ll be back this year 😁

Reviewer:Kerry R | Mon 11th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent - Rating 4/5

Lovely well maintained family friendly site.Bungalow was clean and modern. Would definitelyrecommend staying here.

Reviewer:Mrs S | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Warm and welcoming- Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night, to break up a journey to Ireland but we wished we had booked in for a few nights. The staff are really welcoming and friendly and there is a very warm atmosphere. The rooms were clean, comfortable and nicely decorated, as well as excellent value for money, especially given the area is perfect for those wish to have a stopover, for an early morning ferry. We would stop here again without a second thought. Next time we, will try and plan for an extra couple of nights to enjoy the facilities and the area. I have already recommended to friends and family, I was that impressed for the value for money (We stayed in a three bedroomed apartment)

Reviewer:Claire H | Mon 4th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Another nice break! - Rating 5/5

Thanks again for a lovely week spent with you, it is always nice to get away and spend time in beautiful tranquil Trearddur Bay.Made even better by a week of sunny weather, once again hosted by friendly staff and nice food in the club.Hope to see you later in the year.Mike and Julie

Reviewer:Mr P | Wed 30th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Another nice break! - Rating 5/5

Thanks again for a lovely week spent with you, it is always nice to get away and spend time in beautiful tranquil Trearddur Bay.Made even better by a week of sunny weather, once again hosted by friendly staff and nice food in the club.Hope to see you later in the year.Mike and Julie

Reviewer:Mr P | Wed 30th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Can\'t wait to go back .... - Rating 4/5

I've been taking my mum to Angelsey for 17 years.This last two years we stayed at Hoseasons Treaddhur Bungalows and I can't see us going anywhere again .... it's our home from home on the bay.

Reviewer:Mrs Carol B | Tue 29th May 2018 | 2 years ago


1 weeks stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent. The reception staff especially Susan and mandy were outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. I will be back.

Reviewer:Mrs Elizabeth M | Sun 27th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Week long holiday in may 2018 - Rating 5/5

The bungalow was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed.beds were comfortable and peaceful so good nights sleep.easy access to beaches and plenty parking.we enjoyed use of the pool and crazy golf but didn't get round to using the clubhouse.the surrounding lawns were useful for both dog and visiting granddaughter.we would certainly recommend you and stay again

Reviewer:Mrs S | Sun 27th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Family gathering for 40th birthday - Rating 5/5

The bungalow was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed.beds were comfortable and peaceful so good nights sleep.easy access to beaches and plenty parking.we enjoyed use of the pool and crazy golf but didn't get round to using the clubhouse.the surrounding lawns were useful for both dog and visiting granddaughter.we would certainly recommend you and stay again

Reviewer:Mrs S | Sun 27th May 2018 | 2 years ago


thank you - Rating 5/5

as always a lovely, relaxing stay.Will return asap.

Reviewer:Mrs Carla A | Wed 9th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Great break - Rating 5/5

Once again a great holiday at Trearrdur holiday bungalows. Helpful friendly staff. Great food in the clubhouse. We will be back very soon.

Reviewer:Mr M | Sun 29th Apr 2018 | 2 years ago


Peace and quiet- Rating 5/5

Lovely place nice and quiet with lots of lovely walks

Reviewer:Mrs S | Wed 25th Apr 2018 | 2 years ago


Good break - Rating 5/5

Always enjoy the relaxing atmosphere at Trearddur, sad to leave but always glad to be back, nothing us to much trouble for the staff, we just enjoy

Reviewer:Mr P | Sun 25th Mar 2018 | 2 years ago


Yet another fabulous holiday! - Rating 5/5

Our secondstay at the bungalows this year was brilliant.Bungalows were clean and had everything you could possibly need. A fantastic base to explore the beautiful beaches and wildlife. We'll be back again next year for 2 more stays!

Reviewer:Mrs Vicky M | Sat 28th Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


trearddur holiday bungalows - Rating 5/5

as always a very enjoyable few days and thebugalow is always kept a high standard, we are always sorry to leave, but can,t wait to book again, this is our third visit this year will certainly be back again again next year, pub grub[if I can say that] is always good thanks to Ian best wishes Richard Parker

Reviewer:Mr P | Sat 30th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

This was our fourth visit and we reall enjoyed it. The bungalow we stayed in was Anglesey type. It was well equipped and very comfortable. Picnic bench was very useful. Lovely place. Loved the club, bingo Monday, quiz Wednesday and Kareoke Thursday. Great place to stay.

Reviewer:Mr T | Sun 27th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Trearddur holiday bungalows - Rating 5/5

This is the second time staying at trearddur holiday bungalows, myself and my three children 25-21- 14yrs and our dog had lots to keep us busy. The beach just over the rd was a clear win with all. The site it self is clean andsafe and the staff we met were lovely and friendly... i'm sure we will be back again.

Reviewer:Sonia F | Sat 26th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


4 day stop over - Rating 5/5

Loved our stay and coming back in October cnt wait .

Reviewer:Mrs H | Sat 26th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Great budget holiday - Rating 5/5

We booked last minute and got a great deal, well equipped bungalow only down side was dog hair in the corners from previous tenants, and having a 2 year old she managed to get into every corner and kept getting it stuck to her clothes. All in all though it was very pleasant with lots to do in the local area, would definitely return.

Reviewer:Allan H | Sun 20th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Thank you for our recent holiday in Trearddur. We had a great time.The bungalow was clean and unfussy, and despite lots of people staying during high season, it was really peaceful and we felt secluded.My young son thoroughly enjoyed the pool too! We'll be back.

Reviewer:Mrs W | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Treaddur Holiday Bungalows - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at Treaddur Bungalows a few times and as usual our stay was great! We stayed in an Anglesey bungalow and were delighted with the new power shower. Our dog enjoyed the stay too!

Reviewer:Mrs Denise B | Tue 8th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Great Holiday - Rating 5/5

Just had 2 great weeks at Anglesey Bungalows absolutely great time staff so helpful and friendly great accommodation with lots of things to do fun nights in the bar with entertainment bingo etc had great meals in the club restaurantlovely beaches and fantasticviews we have been here many times as we always have a great holiday and look forward to returning soon

Reviewer:Mrs Dawn W | Sun 6th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


brilliant - Rating 5/5

just returned from a lovely peaceful break.Victoria is so helpful.

Reviewer:Mrs Carla A | Wed 26th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


bungalow review- Rating 5/5

As always, the bungalow was clean, comfortable and more than adequate for us to use as a base for our holiday. We even had a brand new fridge and new kitchen units this time. The only small thing that we would point out was that there were 2 lovely new table lamps in there that we went to use on our last evening but neither had bulbs in them ha ha.We always enjoy our breaks there and will, hopefully, continue to do so. Many thanks 😊

Reviewer:Mrs C | Fri 21st Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Summer break with Amber - Rating 5/5

Bungalow was lovely clean and spacious, setting was perfect for our golden retriever and the food was good too. We will definitely return.

Reviewer:Sue D | Sun 16th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Lovely place- Rating 5/5

Everything about this place is spot on for the money. All staff are easy to talk to and get along with. Great for the little ones to run about and play. 100% coming back

Reviewer:Mr Robert P | Mon 5th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


staying at Mon bungalow- Rating 5/5

Thank you for having us. We had a great time again. The accommodation was brilliant and had everything we needed to make our stay superb. We brought our 5 year old granddaughter with us who had the time of her life. She loved the swimming pool and being so close to the beach.Looking forward to coming again later in the year.

Reviewer:Mrs B G | Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


GOOD TIMES - Rating 5/5

ONC AGAIN LOVELY STAY LOVELY WEATHER AND LOVELY FRIENDLY PEOPLE.WE WILL BE BACK SOON.LOOK ON ANGLSEY TV FOR LOVELY PLACES TO EAT TRY THE ON SITE RESTAURANT GOOD SERVICE FRESHLY COOKED FOOD.

Reviewer:Mr R R | Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Great place, very dog friendly- Rating 5/5

Love this place, everyone so friendly, and our dog loves it too, lovely club house especially love Bingo night and the new crazy golf is good. It's a great base to explore Anglesey can't wait to go back

Reviewer:Michelle P | Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Family hoilday - Rating 5/5

The bungalows were well equipped,the facilities on site were good,especially for the grandchildren,.staff very pleasant ...ideally situated by a beach...Has a club room and bar which could be updated, but met the children's needs..thank you ,

Reviewer:Mrs G | Sat 3rd Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


As good as ever - Rating 5/5

My wife and I have been having our annual holiday here for the past 7 years and wouldn't change a thing. Perfect place to get away and relax.

Reviewer:Mr. Karl H | Mon 29th May 2017 | 3 years ago


Great holiday - Rating 5/5

We have stayed here twicw a year for nearly 10 years now and have enjoyed every minute of it. The family staff are caring wonderful people. Nothing is too much trouble. The emenities are first class and what makes it outstanding is you can take your pet dog for a minimal cost. Great time had by all. See you in September.

Reviewer:Mrs P | Sun 21st May 2017 | 3 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

I enjoy coming here it so friendly warm relaxing full comfort of home

Reviewer:Mr P | Sat 13th May 2017 | 3 years ago


Lovely holiday with our dogs - Rating 5/5

As always brilliant holiday. Chalets clean, well equipped, staff always friendly and helpful. We have been coming for years and will continue to do so.

Reviewer:Mr M | Sun 30th Apr 2017 | 3 years ago


Holiday in April - Rating 5/5

We have stayed at Trearddur bay bungalows lots of times.As usual we had a brilliant time .The staff are very welcoming,and the bungalow was spacious,well equipped and clean.It is by the beach with glorious views.We will be going again.

Reviewer:Mrs A H | Sat 22nd Apr 2017 | 3 years ago


Another fantastic holiday! - Rating 5/5

We've been staying at the bungalows for as long as I can remember. We came with our parents, and now with our own children. Fantastic base for a super time, and justa stones throw from the most wonderful beach. We love it, the kids love it, and even the dogs do too!We'll see you again later in the year.Just to add, those who don't drive can easily get here by train to Holyhead, and a very short journey by taxi.

Reviewer:Mrs Vicky M | Mon 10th Apr 2017 | 3 years ago


Another fantastic holiday! - Rating 5/5

We've been staying at the bungalows for as long as I can remember. We came with our parents, and now with our own children. Fantastic base for a super time, and justa stones throw from the most wonderful beach. We love it, the kids love it, and even the dogs do too!We'll see you again later in the year.Just to add, those who don't drive can easily get here by train to Holyhead, and a very short journey by taxi.

Reviewer:Mrs Vicky M | Sat 8th Apr 2017 | 3 years ago


A very happy and pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

Me and my wife and our two small dogs have stayed at several places all over the country over the years but we always try to get back to Anglesey and back to trearrdur bungalows where we have stayed at least a couple of days to a week every year over the past 15 years and nothing seems to be too much trouble for the staff we have always felt welcome i give it 10 out of 10 thanksTony and Teresa Francis

Reviewer:Mr F | Thu 6th Apr 2017 | 3 years ago


Mum\'s Birthday Treat - Rating 5/5

My mum has dementia, hasn't seen her family from Holyhead for five years, she has a dog that goes every where with her and it was her birthday, so we booked a Holiday Bungalow in Trearddur bay, where the dog could come and we could come and go as we please.It was great, even when mum went missing the first day, the ladies in reception were great and looked after her.It was my fault for not thinking to say anything to them about my mums illness.Any way it was neat and tidy, it was quick to warm up and very easy going.I would love to go back again.

Reviewer:Mrs J M | Wed 2nd Nov 2016 | 3 years ago


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

Stayed in the Dyfrynn great bungalows value for money, wonderful location, nice swimming pool.Staff very friendly.Overall I would say great.

Reviewer:Mrs T | Tue 1st Nov 2016 | 3 years ago


Great place as always - Rating 5/5

Nothing is too much trouble at the Holiday Bungalows. The accommodation is clean and well presented with good amenities close by.A must visit and a great base to tour Anglesey

Reviewer:Geoff K | Mon 24th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Hidden gem - Rating 5/5

Trearddur bay Holiday bungalows are a hidden gem in the most beautiful of places excellently located for bird watching and walking.They are very reasonably priced and fitted out to a high standard. As some of our party are now less abled we have found that the staff were happy to help us by providing ramps for mobility scooters and make small adjustments in the bathroom for us. We have been comming here for around 35 years and hope to keep comming for a few years to come. Thank you for our family holiday.

Reviewer:Mrs W | Sun 23rd Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Holidays- Rating 5/5

Lovely place , clean , value for money , very friendly staff and other holiday makers , will definitely be returning.

Reviewer:Mr. AnthonyFowler| Mon 17th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

Our bungalow was spotless we had everything we needed .The site is lovely, in a beautiful location with friendly helpful staff. We have been visiting the site for many years and will continue for many more we hope

Reviewer:Helen & Craig H | Sun 16th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


My Second Home. - Rating 5/5

Been coming here for years, stay at least 4 weeks a year. Two 2week holidays, i wish it could be more. Lovely friendly family run site, its always a pleasure to stay. Thankyou, best wishes

Reviewer:Mrs P | Sun 16th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Trearddur bay - Rating 5/5

We spent 5 wonderful days here. The bungalow was well equiped and comfortable .We had a take a away on our last night from The Imperial .Excellent food . We will be returning to Trearddur Holiday Bungalows.

Reviewer:Mrs C | Wed 12th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Fantastic holiday - Rating 5/5

I have been coming back and forth to trearddur holiday bungalows for over fifteen yrs, the staff are very welcoming.the bungalows have such a beautiful location everything you need for that relaxation. And the scenery is just breath taking. I can't wait for next year for my next few days holiday.My regardsLisa pepper

Reviewer:Miss L P | Sun 9th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


last min break - Rating 5/5

enjoyable holiday in a lovely spot will be returning early next year

Reviewer:Mr C | Tue 4th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Trearddur holiday bungalows - Rating 5/5

Wonderful stay again. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gets better every year

Reviewer:Mrs. Susan W | Sun 2nd Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Another stay @ trearddur bungalows - Rating 5/5

As always really friendly place sue &her team are most helpful the bungalows are clean, well kept &really comfortable clubhouse &restaurant are lovely, food is well worth the price

Reviewer:Mrs P | Wed 28th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Holiday - Rating 5/5

Have stayed here nearly every year for the last 10 years and love it, the bungalows are like home from home,clean and comfortable and everything you need is in them, and I can take my two little dogs which is great,the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Reviewer:Mrs A | Sun 25th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Fantastic place, stunning location, pleasent staff - Rating 5/5

Stayed at this place last weekend whilst working in Anglesey. The team couldn't have been made more welcome, nothing was to much trouble. The chalets more than served there purpose.Definitely worth a trip back next seasonThanks for having us.A &E Life Support Ltd, Event City, Phoenix Way, Barton Dock Rd, Urmston Manchester.

Reviewer:A.E Life Support L | Fri 23rd Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


another great holiday- Rating 5/5

Another most enjoyable September holiday at trearddur bungalows, we were able to relax and wind down from the moment we arrived, enjoyable evenings in the clubhouse with quizzes,bingo and musical entertainment thanks to Sue and the team see you all next year!

Reviewer:Mr C | Sun 18th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Can\'t stay away from Peaceful Trearddur HolidayBungalows - Rating 5/5

Been holidaying here , in the Bungalows , for about 8 years. Right next to the Sea ,Peaceful , surrounded by wonderful countryside. The Bungalows are immaculate , in half of the Bungalows you can bring your well-behaved dog . Any problems are sorted out in literally minutes. Great Swimming Pool as part of the complex - which also has it's own family Club/Pub .Can't fault it for myself.

Reviewer:Mr S W | Sun 18th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Sun Filled Week - Rating 5/5

Yet again we had a great week staying with you,the dogs also enjoyed themselves.The weather was lovely.September seems to be a good month,4th year running same month we have had good weather,lots of lovely walks,even saw the poupoise in the bay off the Breakwater cliffs,that was an amazing sight.Film crew across at the Spooky House as we call it.Paddled in the sea everyday with the dogs,Lovely relaxing week,and made some new friends.

Reviewer:Mrs W | Sun 18th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Always a pleasure to stay here - Rating 5/5

Best place to stay in Treatddhur BayClean accommodation lots to do and friendly and helpful staffGreat base to tour the island

Reviewer:Geoff K | Sat 17th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Review of Trearddur Holiday Bungalows - Rating 5/5

I cannot speak too highly of these holiday chalets they are well designed roomy well equipped light and airy good decor and furnished very well.They are exceptionally well kept and clean.Parking is good you can more or less park next to your challet.Staff are very friendly and helpful and there is a nice friendly club house. You can also take your dog which is a must for us.Also Trearduur bay itself is a really good place to stay you can visit all the places around as well.

Reviewer:Mr. John S | Sat 17th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


home from home - Rating 5/5

We have been coming to trearddur holiday bungalows for many years, initially with ourr children, then when they were grown, as a couple. The site is ideally placed, the bungalows clean, warm and cosy and good value for money. The staff are friendly and sort out any problems straight away. We will be coming again next year and we travel across england and wales to get to trearddur bay.

Reviewer:Mr B | Tue 13th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


our holiday - Rating 5/5

Just like to say our stay in Perth 20 was very comfortableand clean as always can't wait for next year. The only down side was the TV the sound was terrible especiallyas the speakers were underneathand with my husband with hearing aids me being hard of hearing we could not hear very good. It used to be better when it was on the shelf in the corner there was no problemthen. Thank you ,

Reviewer:Mr D C L | Sun 11th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Have a great time at trearddur - Rating 5/5

Had a great time bungalow nice and clean with good selection of appliances electric charge reasonable meals in restaurant were nice beautiful beach where the bay is hope to get back there again

Reviewer:Mr M | Sat 10th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


best place to stay in Anglesey. - Rating 5/5

helpful and friendly staff as always goodfoodgood cumfy accomadation, why would i change after twenty years

Reviewer:Mr P B | Fri 9th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


An Enjoyable Stay - Rating 5/5

Have stayed here back in the 90's and returned this Sept with our granddaughter.Accommodation,clean and comfortable. Modern LCD TV. We swam in the indoor pool for the four days of our stay. The staff are very friendly. The restaurant meals were of a high standard and very tasty. The best feature has to be it's location in Trearddur.Stunning!. Thanks for a great stay hope to return again....

Reviewer:Mr B | Tue 6th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Excellent family holiday- Rating 5/5

We stayed at the Trearddur Holiday Bungalows for 4 weeks this summer.The accommodation was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The site is well cared for, its quiet and my children feel safe exploring the area and especially enjoy thepool.The staff are wonderful, friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The Club house is welcoming with a warm atmosphere and serves good value food.Overall, Trearddur Bay Holiday Bungalows are an excellent base from which to explore and enjoy Anglesey .This was our 12th visit and we will be back next summer.

Reviewer:Mrs T | Tue 6th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Excellent. This was our second visit. We booked 3 bungalows for 11 people. The bungalows were clean and comfortable and well equiped.The staff were very helpfull and friendly. Lovely clean beach and lots of interesting places to visit locally. Loved the pub and resturant. Kids enjoyed the activity room. The swimming pool was brilliant especially on an overcast day the kids loved it. We will come back probably next year.

Reviewer:Mrs D B | Sun 4th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Very relaxing holiday- Rating 5/5

What a other fantastic week here, kids had loads of fun, bungerlow was very clean on arrival. Staff as always very healpful and pleasant , just needs updating in games room as nothing works. This is are 3 visit this year

Reviewer:Mrs H | Sun 4th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


13thYear Of 3 bungalows - Rating 5/5

Yet another great time for whole family getaway. Relaxing no pressure time, all staff great and friendly. First came 2003 been here every year since then. Only downside this year was having to leave 2 days early due to family illness but will be back as usual. Enough said!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer:Mr B | Fri 2nd Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Clean and spacious rooms.Wales is a great place for all ages.Will be back next year with more of the family :)

Reviewer:Ernie C | Tue 30th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Excellent value - Rating 5/5

This is the second time we have stayed at the Trearddur Holiday Bungalows we find the Bungalows to be very comfortable and very clean, the site is in a fantastic location to explore the island especially the small beaches, the bar / restaurant was very good value for money, the staff very professional and pleasant, this time we took our Grandson who loved the pool, but if I had to make any comments it would be to have some more lights out side the bungalows and maybe a bigger children’s play area, I feel this is not a criticism but a help to improve the park see you again soon.

Reviewer:Mr F | Sun 28th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Fantastic as always! - Rating 5/5

Lovely holiday,stayed for a week in dyfryn no 9,everything we needed,possibly a bath mat would have been nice ! Super cheap for gas,electric,heating. Excellent base for exploring, lovely coastal walks.Excellent bar &staff,lovely meals in restaurant but would have liked more choice for kids meals,not turkey dinosaurs or sausage,kids could pick any meal off main menu but have it smaller but choice more to suit adult pallet.choice of veg would have been nice,not just garden peas &carrots every meal.We have stayed here 3 times now &would recommend Trearddur Bungalows to anyone, will be back next year,thank you Sue &team 😊 xxx

Reviewer:Mrs W | Sun 28th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Fab holiday- Rating 5/5

We have all had a truly lovely time and will be return next year with more peopleSee you next year

Reviewer:Mrs W | Sun 28th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


lovely - Rating 5/5

once again a lovely place to stay

Reviewer:Mrs Carla A | Fri 26th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


great - Rating 5/5

thank you once again.we all had a great time and the children loved the pool

Reviewer:Mrs I | Fri 26th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Fab Place...August Holiday 2016 - Rating 5/5

Me and my family have been here for the last 3 years and love it....it was recommended by other family members, will be back many times in the the future...The family who run it are friendly and professional....

Reviewer:Mr L | Sun 21st Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Happy hols - Rating 5/5

Once again we have had a lovely stay at trearddur bungalows and to top it off the sun came out and it was a gorgeous week.talking about when to book for next year. Cant wait we love it although it takes the dog a few days to get over it he comes home shattered x

Reviewer:Mrs. Jane D | Sun 21st Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We stayed here for three nights in no 7, everything was excellent. we are booking again for next year.Thank you

Reviewer:Mrs A W | Thu 18th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


A fabulous place to get away from it all - Rating 5/5

I have stayed here many many times. It is perfect place to stay as a family. Ideally situated. Minutes from the beach and two great pubs. A swimming pool on site to spend a couple of hours with the kids if weather not so good. Accommodation perfectly adequate and is very reasonably priced.Every family member or friend I've ever take there has gone backFabulous

Reviewer:Mrs H | Sun 7th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Family holiday with granddaughters - Rating 5/5

The accommodation was was very well equipped and had three bedrooms.it had a bathroom and two toilets which was very handy.it was clean and tidy.The atmosphere was very friendly.We took our dog. Plenty of walks for her.Will definitely consider returning.

Reviewer:Mrs Pauline S | Sat 6th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Lovely spot by Trearddur Bae Anglesey - Rating 5/5

Staff friendly and helpful.Lots of coves and beaches and cliffs to explore around this idealism part of TrearddurAccommodation clean and bright and comfortableYou only need about £4 for the meter for electric.Step out of the complex straight into the first two coves and then 5 minutes to the main Bae of Treaddur.This area includes a nice play area for the children with a exlent beach with plenty of sand for the youngsters.

Reviewer:Mr. John M | Sat 30th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


Visiting family - Rating 5/5

This is the third time we have stayed here. It gets better everytime, we love it. You can walk to the beach. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Reviewer:Ms Caron H | Sat 23rd Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


annual holiday - Rating 5/5

we have been to the bungalows on many times and found very clean and tidy and a great location for a weeks getaway from it all, everyone is friendly and helpful, would highly recommend and will book again next year

Reviewer:Mrs D | Sun 17th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

I had a fantastic time felt very welcome in the on site pub, bungalow was very clean and aired the bed was so comfortable and the bedding was very clean, thank you for making my stay a really comfortable one

Reviewer:Ms Susan B | Sun 17th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


the cottage - Rating 5/5

A lovely week despite the weather. accommodation excellent.loads of room.much bigger than expected.great indoor pool.lovely food at restaurant. staff very helpful.cant wait to return.thank you :)

Reviewer:Mrs. Barbara H | Mon 11th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


Trearddur holiday bungalows- Rating 5/5

A wonderful holiday beautiful accommodation and pleasant staff.Already booked another holiday for sept2016and two more for2017.

Reviewer:Mr D C L | Sun 10th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


June/July 2016 - Rating 5/5

We have just got back from another holiday at Trearddur Bungalows where we have been going for many years.If you want a seaside holiday where commercialism does not exist, that is child friendly and ideally placed for exploring this is the place to be.An added bonus is that the Chef at the restaurant is brilliant and the staff on site are polite and friendly.I just hope that not to many people book there, as there will be no room for us next time we go.

Reviewer:Mrs Z | Sun 10th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


Brilliant- Rating 5/5

This is our third stay st these bungalows and we absolutely love it here. Bungalow very comfortable and the complex is spotless. Peaceful and quiet and just a minute walk to the beach. The food in the club restaurant is delicious and well presented the chef is a asset to the complex. Can't wait to come back see you soon. Very dog friendly highly recommended

Reviewer:Mrs J W | Sun 3rd Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


My opinion- Rating 5/5

I have been going to treaddur holidays for a number of years the bungalows are always clean and are in good condition.The staff cannot do enough for you also you can get a good meal in the restaurant at a reasonable price Ihave been on two holidays up to now this year and I will behaving at least another one before the end of the season

Reviewer:Mr B B | Thu 30th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Trearddur Holiday Bungalows - Rating 5/5

Another excellent break at this clean and peaceful site. The food provided by Ian in the restaurant was top class, the beer in the bar was well kept and the whole experience is why I return on a regular basis.

Reviewer:Mr G | Tue 28th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Very Nice - Rating 5/5

Our first time here and I can say it won't be our lastIt was just perfect, the added bonus was that we could take our Dog.The staff are very friendly and helpful,Our Bungalow was Spotlessly Clean, bedding was supplied, we only had to bring towels, and the usual cleaning items you use at home, and that'sit.Yes home from home.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mr & Mrs M | Sun 19th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

We have stayed here many times and once again had a lovely holiday. The staff are friendly and helpful, the bungalow was clean and comfortable and the location is great. We enjoyed using the tennis court and swimming pool.We will be returning!

Reviewer:Mrs J B | Mon 13th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


A fantastic week- Rating 5/5

We had a fantastic week staying in Bungalow 18,My only complaint was a week not long enough.

Reviewer:H | Wed 8th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


holiday bungalow - Rating 5/5

Very nice holiday everything very good nice back terrace especially with taking our pet dog nice to sit out and relax

Reviewer:Mrs W | Tue 7th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Trearddur Holiday Bungalows- Rating 5/5

Stayed for 8 Nights had a marvellous time.Good company in the club house plenty of time to play with the kids, throw the i pads away and get the kids on the fantastic beaches. Discover some lovely tea and cake places like the mill ,lovely food on site, couldn't get the kids out of the pool or the dogs out of the sea. If you want a gadget free family holiday with lovely people, beaches ,and food and very dogy friendly come and enjoy this place and the Island of Anglesey and you wont be disappointed we even had a visit from the Red Arrows for free.Hop to go back soon.Tanks to Sue and her staff for making our stay so enjoyable,Ralph Moe and family with the Grand kids and the dogs

Reviewer:Mr R R | Mon 6th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


I`llbeback - Rating 5/5

We have been vacationing in Trearddur for approximately 12 yrs. This is the 1st time we have actually used these bungalows although we have used the facilities every time. The bar is friendly with a good games room for the kids whilst parents have a relaxing drink.The food is reasonably priced with a small dining conservatory with sea view...It can get very busy! The bungalow we stayed in was a basic self catering but comfortable we will be staying again.It makes a good base to explore the beaches and rock pools.It also makes a good base for groups of scuba divers within a few minutes of the main jetty.The on site swimming pool is small but sufficient.There is also a tennis court and kids play area on site traffic is minimal so kids are safe to play outside.The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you for an excellent stay..se you next year!!

Reviewer:Mr C | Mon 6th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Holiday at Trearddur Bay - Rating 5/5

A very very comfortable bungalow we felt very relaxed and were able to enjoy our holiday .The site was very clean and tidy we will definatly be back keep me informed of any offers you may have

Reviewer:Mr J | Sun 5th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


We love it. - Rating 5/5

We have been coming the bungalows for 21 years. We have really enjoyed every time. It is clean tidy and has everything you need for a fun packed relaxing holiday. The area around is beautiful to explore and my children love going to the little bays close by to explore the rock pools. We are already planning our next visit.

Reviewer:Mrs S | Thu 2nd Jun 2016 | 4 years ago


happy holiday - Rating 5/5

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found it to be a really clean and peaceful rest.

Reviewer:Mr M D | Tue 31st May 2016 | 4 years ago


Trearddur Holiday Cottages - Rating 5/5

Absolutely perfect location and cottage for a family. Site run by a wonderful lady and her family. Highly recommend staying here. See you again as soon as we can

Reviewer:Mrs H | Mon 30th May 2016 | 4 years ago


good stay - Rating 5/5

very pleased with our bungalow 4x adults 1x dog restaurant good. very good value for your money both site and bar restaurant. staff good even one staff [tom] not on duty went to shops for uswe will be staying again shortly thanks to sue and all staff for good stay

Reviewer:Mr H | Sun 29th May 2016 | 4 years ago


Nothing too much trouble - Rating 5/5

Always a good stay here, plenty to do and nothing too much trouble to make your stay tops

Reviewer:Geoff K | Sun 29th May 2016 | 4 years ago


Good - Rating 5/5

Thank u ever so much we have been coming for a good while now and we r happy with our service that we get from everyone thats works they and we will defo be coming again

Reviewer:Mr M H | Sun 22nd May 2016 | 4 years ago


Perfect Getaway at a Pleasing Price - Rating 5/5

I stayed at one of the Cybi Bungalows with my elderly mum and we had a lovley time. The place is suitable for wheelchairs as there are no steps. The bungalow had everything we required for self catering - but you have to bring your own towels, wash cloths etc. The beds were comfortable and the place was cosy and warm, with effecient central heating, which we only needed in the evening. It's in a delightful setting, 2 minutes' walk to a small bay and a further few minutes' walk to the main bay of Trearddur. A great find at an attractive price. The staff are welcoming and very helpful. We will be back again soon.

Reviewer:Mrs H | Sat 14th May 2016 | 4 years ago


A plesant short Break - Rating 3/5

We stayed for 4 nights at the bungalows.Our bungalow was clean warm and comfortable and very good value for money.

Reviewer:Mr. John M | Mon 9th May 2016 | 4 years ago


Another very enjoyable spent at the Bungalows - Rating 4/5

It was nice to be back at our "second home"enjoying the pleasant surroundings of Trearddur Bay.Once again the bungalow had had a number of upgrades during the winter season, all adding to the enjoyment of our time with you, enjoyed some nice meals at the club where we were looked after by the helpful and pleasant staff.Thanks again for a lovely week.

Reviewer:Mrs P | Mon 9th May 2016 | 4 years ago


Celebration Weekend - Rating 5/5

We rented the accommodation along with our Son and Grandson to be near to our daughter and family. It was an ideal gathering place and perfect for what we wanted. We enjoyed our stay and hope to visit you again in the future.

Reviewer:Kath D | Wed 4th May 2016 | 4 years ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Fantastic place staff were freindly and helpful the bungalow was great with a sea view and the kids loved the swimming pool and tennis courts.

Reviewer:Mr. Paul B | Tue 3rd May 2016 | 4 years ago


My personell view and rating, for Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at Trearddur Bungalows over the last twenty or so years tree days in the spring, and three days in the autum every year, i travel all over the uk and stay in all kinds of hotels, its a pity they are not all like trearddur Bungalows warm and friendly and helpful and inexpensive.

Reviewer:Mr P B | Fri 29th Apr 2016 | 4 years ago


Easter Break 2016 - Rating 5/5

Just returned from a fab 5 day break and the good old Trearddur Bay bungalows. Great place to go with a beautiful coastline on the doorstep, great facilities on site with tennis court, swimming pool, bar and restaurant with free pool table and great value for money and lovely staff to attend your every need. Thanks again everyone

Reviewer:Mr. Phil B | Mon 4th Apr 2016 | 4 years ago


Easter break - Rating 5/5

Yet again had a lovely break although the weather was a bit wackey.we stayed in the kingsland with our 2 daughters the dog and believe it or not our daughter took her parrot.sue and the girls were very welcoming and i always feel that nothing is too much trouble.the bungalow was clean and tidy and we have already booked gor august cant wait to come back xxx

Reviewer:Mr D | Tue 29th Mar 2016 | 4 years ago


review - Rating 5/5

very good value, well kept site, excellent food at the on-site pub, will stay again

Reviewer:Mr C | Fri 11th Mar 2016 | 4 years ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

2nd time here excellentas usual

Reviewer:Mr. Keith P | Sat 31st Oct 2015 | 4 years ago


Review on holiday bungalow.- Rating 5/5

Thanks, once again very clean bungalow and the girls in the office are very helpfull nothing to much trouble. See you again soon.

Reviewer:Mrs H | Thu 17th Sep 2015 | 4 years ago


will return - Rating 5/5

great location. spacious rooms.bungalow was ready early. friendly staff.

Reviewer:Ms P G | Mon 7th Sep 2015 | 4 years ago


Kingsland- Rating 5/5

We recently stayed in a three bedroom bungalow and found it to be perfect for a family of 5, along with a dog. The beds were comfortable and the overall decor and facilities were spot on. We are already discussing the possibility of booking for next year.

Reviewer:Mr C | Sun 30th Aug 2015 | 4 years ago


Great holiday - Rating 5/5

this is a great place to stay,with children. We had a fab time,kids didn't want come home. Everyone is so friendly,anything you need is there, club house, restaurant,that does fab food fresh made. Lots places to go and see, costal walk is great for kids,safe , tennis court,little play area, swimming pool.. Can't wait till May for next holiday .we love trearddur bay bungerlows.

Reviewer:Mrs K H | Sun 23rd Aug 2015 | 4 years ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

A brilliant place to stay especially with younger children. Comfortable accommodation with all the necessary equipment.Nothing is too much trouble for the team. Very friendly.Thank you, we will be back.

Reviewer:Mrs. Freda P | Sun 9th Aug 2015 | 4 years ago


Brilliant stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay in trearddur the bungalows were exactly what we needed right near the beach and not far from the local facilities.

Reviewer:Mrs. Nicola F | Sat 1st Aug 2015 | 4 years ago


Great holiday - Rating 5/5

This was our first visit to Anglesey but it won't be our last. Treaddur bungalows was a great place to stay everyone cleaning staff reception and bar staff were all very friendly a beautiful place to stay looking forward to next year, so clean quiet and peaceful.

Reviewer:Mrs O | Sun 21st Jun 2015 | 4 years ago


year after year - Rating 5/5

One again we had the best of holidays have been coming for 25 years and the cottages are better than ever thank you

Reviewer:Mrs A B | Sat 20th Jun 2015 | 4 years ago


excellant - Rating 5/5

excelent bungalows. 4th time we,ve been no complaints

Reviewer:Mr S | Sun 14th Jun 2015 | 4 years ago


our stay may 30th till june 6th - Rating 5/5

well all we can say is wow what a lovely place you have there is so much to do around you its unbelievable we had a dog who had a blast your site is lovely enjoyed the clubhouse and the 3 nights entertainment the pool was great although freezing cold so put off going in again but no big deal its great you are dog friendly as going in to the clubhouse for a drink and being able to take dog in was great will be definately coming back and bringing others with us

Reviewer:Ms B | Mon 8th Jun 2015 | 4 years ago


Weekend Break - Rating 5/5

We stayed in The Cottage, which was spacious and perfect for a family. Kids loved the pool and with beach within walking distance, this accomadation is in a perfect location. Will definitely be back again.

Reviewer:Mrs C | Thu 28th May 2015 | 5 years ago


Happy holidays - Rating 5/5

We loved staying here, kids had a fab time, where back again in August . Spent lots of time in the pool,😄 . The food was lovely and staff are aswell. the bungerlow was perfect, we stayed from thur-mon . Clean and tidy . Can't wait till August.,great place to stay with kids 😄safe and relaxing .

Reviewer:Mrs K H | Tue 26th May 2015 | 5 years ago


Holiday bungalows- Rating 3/5

Nice people good atmosphere bungalows and grounds could do with a revamp, great place to be located by the beaches

Reviewer:Mr C | Thu 7th May 2015 | 5 years ago


treardur bungalow s - Rating 5/5

We go there every year because the accommodation is ciean and the staff are very very helpful ten out of ten.Mr francis chesterfield

Reviewer:Mr F | Mon 4th May 2015 | 5 years ago


comments overall. - Rating 5/5

I have stayed here many times over the yearsand never had reason to complain about the bungalowsthe bar the foodor indeed the staff, who are always friendly and efficiant

Reviewer:Mr P B | Sat 2nd May 2015 | 5 years ago


great location and value for money- Rating 4/5

Have stayed at the bungalows several times now and will definitely return again. Although the bathrooms are looking a little tired there is everything you could want here and lovely food at the onsite pub now!

Reviewer:Mrs. Rebecca H | Mon 13th Apr 2015 | 5 years ago


Excellent as usual - Rating 5/5

The facts that speaks for itself is that we've been coming every year for ages, we have to plan well ahead 'cos the flats book early, and we always come home disappointed for not having stayed longer. If thinking of coming please don't tell anyone else as it's the best kept secret in Wales! :)

Reviewer:Mrs S | Sun 12th Apr 2015 | 5 years ago


A very enjoyable place to stay - Rating 5/5

We were very pleased with our week at Trearddur Bay Bungalows. Whew were met with a very warm welcome and shown to our accomodation of which we had booked four. The bungalows had all we needed which resulted in a very enjoyable week by us all. Thanks very much to all the staff

Reviewer:Mr J C | Sun 12th Apr 2015 | 5 years ago


Excellent location. Great value for money. - Rating 4/5

Been going here for years. Always have a fabulous, relaxing weekend. Dint expect pure luxury but compared to the prices its excellent value for money. Good amenities at bar and restaurant. The staff always try to please. Overall offers a relaxing break at beautiful location.

Reviewer:Mrs R M | Tue 7th Apr 2015 | 5 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We were extremely pleased with our holiday in the Trearddur Holiday Bungalows. We come frequently and always have a good time.The bungalows are reasonably priced and have everything you need.The staff are very pleasant and the facilities on site are excellent.

Reviewer:Mrs E W | Mon 29th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Great Holiday - Rating 5/5

Stayed for a week and myself &friend with our 2 dogs enjoyed our stay very much The bungalow was well equipped it was home from home. The people were very friendly and the staff were very helpful Will be going staying again and will recommend

Reviewer:Mrs. Christine B | Sun 28th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Trearddur Holiday Bungalows - Rating 4/5

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The cottage was basic but had everything needed for our stay. The cottage could do with some updating as it was 'tired' but overall we enjoyed our stay very much

Reviewer:Mrs E | Sun 28th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


great time! - Rating 4/5

We had a great time, bungalow was basic but more than adequate for us and our 2 dogs. So dog friendly and all the staff we met were helpful and friendly at all times. We will be back.

Reviewer:Mrs. Roses O | Sat 27th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Sept holiday - Rating 4/5

Our bungalow was well equipped, furniture comfy and was lovely and clean, we enjoyed our evenings in the clubhouse and morning swim in the pool, this was not our first holiday here and it certainly won't be our last

Reviewer:Mrs. Lesley S | Sat 27th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Brill - Rating 5/5

This is our 8th year at the holiday bungalow.We have been staying twice a year. The accommodation is really great and the family atmosphere is so warm and friendly. We have had friends and family staying here too.We would highly recommend Trearddur holiday bungalows to everyone who loves sand sea and friendliness.

Reviewer:Mrs P | Sun 21st Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


first time here sept 2014 - Rating 5/5

Location excellent, accommodation excellent, clean and comfortable, everything for guests comfort, we took our pet dog and as this was the first time we had taken her on holiday was a bit worried, no need!! Everything was perfect, would we come again? YES .

Reviewer:Mrs S B | Fri 12th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


sept 7th 2014 - Rating 5/5

Location excellent, accommodation excellent, clean and comfortable, everything for guests comfort, we took our pet dog and as this was the first time we had taken her on holiday was a bit worried, no need!! Everything was perfect, would we come again? YES .

Reviewer:Mrs S B | Fri 12th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Perfect Chilled Location - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 4 nights in a two bedded bungalow - three adults and a Jack Russell dog.Both the park and accommodation were spotless and all staff we met were friendly and helpful. The clubhouse and restaurant offered terrific value and the food was that good that the we ate there for three of the four nights. The complex is dog friendly and is a ten minute walk from Trearddur Beach as well as on the doorstep to the coastal road at the front gate. Ideal for walking, fishing of just watching the sunset into the sea. Hope to return soon.

Reviewer:Mr W | Sun 7th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Revie - Rating 5/5

We have always enjoyed our stay here, and find the accommodations good. The facilities like swimming pool, tennis court make it more enjoyable for the children too.

Reviewer:Mrs A | Thu 4th Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Lovely Summer - Rating 5/5

A huge "Thank You!!"to Sue, her family and staff for a wonderful summer holiday at Trearddur Bay Bungalows.We left this morning, but not before booking for what will be our 10th year next August.The bungalows provide an excellent base from which to explore Anglesey. They are comfortable, warm and well equipped enough for even our 5 week stay. All of the staff are very approachable,eager to help and any issues are dealt with quickly.The children are relaxed and happy to explore the bungalow site,they love the pool and run up ready swim and back to the bungalow afterwards wrapped in a towel, but changing facilitiesare available.The children we very small the first year we stayed, and as they have got bigger we have booked larger bungalows,Cybi to Dyffryn and now Kingsland for the past 3 visits. In our experience the accommodation has been excellent. Clean, warm and cosy, although we have never needed the central heating. After a really hard day on one of Anglesey's great beaches, or catching crabs at the cove just at the end of the road, the bungalow is a lovely place to come back to. Whether relaxing in front of the telly, going to the club for a pint or having a barbie on the patio it's a home from home.Thank you.

Reviewer:Mrs T | Sat 30th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


Great Place- Rating 5/5

Beautiful clean and comfy accommodation will be back next year for a relaxing break .Thanks to you all

Reviewer:Mrs W | Sat 16th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


wonderful friendly place - Rating 5/5

Have lost count the amount of times I have stayed here. But every time has been a wonderful stay in a friendly place.

Reviewer:Ms Kelly M | Sat 16th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


Trearddur bay fun - Rating 5/5

Me and my two daughters had fun at trearddur bay bungalows in door pool great. In walking distance to beach and all other ameanaties. Excellent stay will be going back. Thankyou

Reviewer:Mr. David A | Fri 15th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our 2 week stay Bungalow was really clean and comfortable restaurant meals were really good and enjoyed using the club in the evenings really good atmosphere really friendly

Reviewer:Mrs D W | Sun 10th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


Excellent stay - Rating 4/5

I can honestly say we had a fantastic stay at the bungalows and nothing was to much trouble for the staff it was a great rest for us and so peaceful and being so close to the ferry port we had a great day trip to Dublin will be going again soon

Reviewer:Mr C B | Sat 9th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


Highly recommended - Rating 5/5

This was our 3rd visit and hope to go back again next year. It is perfect for families with children. The site is small enough to be safe for little ones but large enough to give older ones an opportunity for independence. Bungalows are comfortable with everything you need and yet robust and not fussy so that the kids can bounce around without fear of breaking anything!We were a group of 3 families in 3 bungalows and were put as close together as possible. On our final evening we were booked in for a meal at the bar and even though several other bookings had already been taken we were accommodated. The chef came in early to cook our food which we had pre-ordered. The food was lovely and we were served as soon as we sat down, which was perfect as we had 9 children between us and they had no time to cause mayhem whilst waiting!The only downside was the lack of working machines in the games room, including change machines. This is not the fault of the management as they do not run the machines, nevertheless it meant the kids couldn't spend their "spends", so I would advise to take your own change. Other than that, a great family holiday! Thank you!

Reviewer:Mrs C | Fri 1st Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


holiday - Rating 5/5

excellent holiday lovely setting kind friendly staff. will definitely go again

Reviewer:Mrs E | Mon 28th Jul 2014 | 5 years ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay at the bungalows. They were very comfortable and had everything you would need for a holiday. We will return as soon as we can we looked at going back next week but they were fully booked and i am not surprised. Great break.

Reviewer:Mr T | Sat 26th Jul 2014 | 5 years ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

The best place to stay lovely homely cottage good value for money superb views most of all wonderful people working at trearddur bay bungalows could not do enough for us . Brilliant can't wait to go back xxx

Reviewer:Mrs A S | Sun 20th Jul 2014 | 5 years ago


Highly recommended! - Rating 5/5

We have stayed here many times with young children and teenagers. Wonderful facilities. Delightful and helpful staff. Well equipped accommodation, close to all amenities. Great walks and dog friendly. Will definitely be staying again.

Reviewer:Mrs G | Sat 28th Jun 2014 | 5 years ago


Lovely holiday - Rating 5/5

The cottage is lovely and we had a marvelous time Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. We cant wzit to come back.Thankyou.

Reviewer:Mrs S | Fri 13th Jun 2014 | 5 years ago


Relaxed - Rating 4/5

We love it here, been many times staff are friendly and helpful .Its piecful and near the beach. Will always come back when in Angelsey.

Reviewer:Mrs H | Wed 11th Jun 2014 | 5 years ago


trearddur bay year 6 - Rating 4/5

This was our 6th year at trearddur bay and as always it was a quiet and relaxing holiday

Reviewer:Mr P J | Sun 8th Jun 2014 | 5 years ago


lovely time - Rating 5/5

Brilliant time lovely stay

Reviewer:Miss. Nicola P | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


lovely time - Rating 5/5

Brilliant time lovely stay

Reviewer:Miss. Nicola P | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


So caring - Rating 5/5

This is not just a business, you are made to feel part of the family and absolutely nothing is too much trouble for them to ensure your holiday is memorable in a good way.Wish more places would take this work ethic on board. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.

Reviewer:Mrs M J | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


lovely time - Rating 5/5

Brilliant time lovely stay

Reviewer:Miss. Nicola P | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


lovely time - Rating 5/5

Brilliant time lovely stay

Reviewer:Miss. Nicola P | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


lovely time - Rating 5/5

Brilliant time lovely stay

Reviewer:Miss. Nicola P | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


Excellent accomadation - Rating 5/5

Nice and quiet location. clean well furnished bungalows

Reviewer:Mrs M | Fri 30th May 2014 | 6 years ago


May Holiday - Rating 5/5

Just a short break to visit the Mona Classic Car Show.Everything spot on thanks

Reviewer:Mr G W | Wed 21st May 2014 | 6 years ago


great place- Rating 5/5

We go to the bungalows every year since 2008 we go twice a year as we enjoy it so much and are betsy my dog is made very welcome.we have rebooked for September cant waitJune and Jim

Reviewer:Mrs A A | Sun 18th May 2014 | 6 years ago


Easter Holiday - Rating 5/5

I would like to thank you and your staff for another pleasnt stay.As usual everything was just as we wanted, we were also pleased to see the bungalow had new carpets in the bedrooms.Looking forward to our next holiday with you, see you next weekend.Regards Geoff Wright and family

Reviewer:Mr G W | Sat 10th May 2014 | 6 years ago


Holiday thoughts- Rating 4/5

We have visited the bungalows on a number of occasions and each time there has been an improvement>The staff are all very pleasant and do all they can to help, we love the area and can recommend it to anyone who enjoys a seaside environment.

Reviewer:Mrs P | Fri 9th May 2014 | 6 years ago


bungalow holiday - Rating 4/5

all were friendley. club is cosy, plenty of walking. nice scenery and within easy reach of all of anglesey attractions. the bungalows are well laid out with good amenities, however due to it being early in the year and as we had an 80 year old with us we were disapointed that the heating was not available till 07.00. all in all though a good holiday was hadby all.

Reviewer:Mr. Leslie S | Mon 28th Apr 2014 | 6 years ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Absolutely love it here . My family and I have just spent our 2nd easter at the bungalows and enjoyed it so much we have already booked for next year . With swimming , tennis and the club house on site and the beach a 5 - 10 minute walk there is always something to do .There is also a tesco , morrisons and small asda close by so you dont have to travel much once there . The staff are lovely and nothing is ever too much trouble. My children loved the easter egg hunt and we all enjoyed the bingo and live entertainment . I would recommend trearddur holiday bungalows to everyone

Reviewer:Mrs T S | Sun 27th Apr 2014 | 6 years ago


Superb as always - Rating 5/5

We have been staying here for over the last ten years ( 2 or 3 times a year). We have been to different accommodation but find this is the best, it is always clean,Sue and the staff are friendly and helpful the club restaurant is great quality and value. Can't wait to go back in August.

Reviewer:Mr F | Sun 27th Apr 2014 | 6 years ago


Update required - Rating 1/5

As usual had a great time but I really wish you could update the bathrooms new carpet is needed in bedrooms the location is great outside area good but are defiantly in need of some attention inside

Reviewer:Mrs M | Sat 26th Apr 2014 | 6 years ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Pet Friendly
  • Self Catering
  • Safe & Secure Payment
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi